Writing More, Day Four

Writing More, Day Four Week of Writing Prompts #write #writer #writing #amwriting #amwriter #writingprompt #goals # writeNOW #writingforwriters #create #havefun

I sure hope you are having as much fun this week as I am.  Sometimes, prompts need to be other than a starting point but a concept.  I was driving when I started thinking about writing and how we get ideas. My mind wandered a bit, but then I had the spark!

It’s fun to have a more vague prompt sometimes.  This helps us to allow our imagination to get a little wilder.  With that in mind, please enjoy today’s prompt.  I hope to see some fun stuff on this one! I think it is just weird enough to spark your imagination.  Writing-Prompt-4

Author: Erika L Hayes

For me, it is all about Art Inspiration and Education

Leave a Reply